top of page

High plains storm

Gary Bragg - Vocals, Keyboards, & Shotgun
Eben Grace - Guitar & Pedal Steel
Tyler Grant - Guitar
Eric Thorin - Bass & Vocals
Jeff Finlin - Drums
Sally Van Meter - Lap Steel & Acoustic Slide Guitar
Casey Driessen - Fiddle
Chris Elliot - Banjo
Deb Thomas - Vocals
Roxann Bragg Fromm - Vocals (track 12)
Produced by Eric Thorin
Q&B Productions (ASCAP)
Recorded at MFA, Denver, CO
MFA engineering by Colin Bricker and Mario Casilio
Additional recordings at Omnisound, Nashville, TN
Omnisound engineering by Erick Jaskowiak
Mixed by Erick Jaskowiak at Monkey Holler Studio, Nashville, TN
Mastering by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering, Nashville, TN
Design by Jason Stillman
Cover photo by Russ Pankonin
bottom of page